About our TVW Learning Community on Mighty Networks

Our “network of networks” may have originated with practitioners of the MG Taylor Method, but now include practitioners of design thinking, rapid ideation, product/service design, and systems thinking. While full membership in The Value Web is limited, our online community is open to diverse practitioners to:

  • come together on a safe, ad-free platform
  • learn and share valuable insights to use for our individual and group practices
  • expand the field of collaborative design

Who should join?

Practitioners who want to engage with and learn from individuals and teams through live conversation, sharing stories and real-world case studies of collaboration at the intersection of government, business, environment, and technology.

The ideal member of The Value Web Learning Community has:

  1. 3+ years of experience working in a collaborative design environment or network
  2. works and studies across disciplines including facilitation, graphic recording, solution design, collaborative process design, and social impact
  3. works at the intersection of the private, public, government, and social sectors
  4. willing to think and work beyond individual, local, or national issues
  5. comfortable working in networked teams with virtual connections
  6. willing to adhere to ethical guidelines of practice and respectful communication
Get started by filling out this brief application form.

Want to JOIN our TVW Learning Community on Mighty Networks?

CLICK TO APPLY

Already a member? LOGIN
Question? Contact Us.

LEARNING COMMUNITY NEWS & UPCOMING EVENTS

August 29, 2022 in Design, MOTM

MOTM 33 | The Art of Making

Wednesday, September 28, 2022 Join host Svenja Rüger with Rob Evans & Matt Taylor for a 90-minute live discussion of “The Art of Making” model. Americas 8-10am PST/Los Angeles 10am-12pm CST/Chicago... Read More
August 16, 2022 in Sustainability, Virtual Events

BAD: Better Ancestoring Dialogue: We Play in Centuries

FREE ONLINE WORKSHOP Thursday, Aug 25, 2022 Join your host Todd Johnston with Gail Taylor for a 90-minute live discussion. Americas 9am-10:30am PST/Los Angeles 10am-11:30am CST/Chicago 12pm-1:30pm EST/New York EMEA... Read More
July 23, 2022 in Design, MOTM

32nd MOTM | The Curve of Action

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 Join host Svenja Rüger with Rob Evans & Matt Taylor for a 90-minute live discussion of “The Curve of Action” model. Americas 8-10am PST/Los Angeles 10am-12pm CST/Chicago... Read More
July 1, 2022 in Virtual Events

31st Model of the Month | Value Web / Business of Enterprise Model

Wednesday, July 6, 2022.  We will focus on the Value Web / Business of Enterprise Model—our namesake!—which depicts a network- based architecture for linking the functions of production, investment, consumption, and management in... Read More